What is the Cracked Cocoon?

The Cracked Cocoon is the self-help workbook penned by Roianne and designed to tell you how to get out of your comfort zone and achieve your dreams using the ten steps from the book:

  • What’s inside the cocoon?
  • Awakening
  • Awareness
  • Apathy and Anger
  • Acknowledgment
  • Acceptance
  • Aspiration
  • Action
  • Achievement
  • Motivation and Inspiration

Why not grab a copy or connect with Roianne for an exclusive Cracked Cocoon Session where she can develop a tailored programme for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.